Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Check below for a team near you!

Aloha High SchoolNewberg High School
Amity High SchoolNorth Medford High School
Arlington High SchoolNorth Powder High School
Baker High SchoolOntario High School
C.S. Lewis AcademyOregon City High School
Canby High SchoolPendleton High School
Cascade Christian High SchoolPilot Rock High School
Central High SchoolPleasant Hill High School
Coquille High SchoolRainier Jr/Sr High School
Crane Union High SchoolReedsport Community Charter School
Crook County High SchoolRiverview Christian School
Culver High SchoolScappoose High School
Douglas High SchoolScio High School
Dufur High SchoolSherwood High School
Echo High SchoolSilverton High School
Eddyville Charter SchoolSilvies River Charter School
Estacada High SchoolSiuslaw High School
Geneva AcademySouth Medford High School
Heppner High SchoolTigard High School
Heppner High SchoolTillamook High School
Hermiston High SchoolUkiah High School
Ione Public Charter SchoolUmatilla High School
Kings Valley Charter SchoolUnion High School
LaGrande High SchoolValor Christian School
Lakeview High SchoolVernonia High School
Logos Public Charter SchoolWallowa High School
Madras High SchoolWest Albany High School
McLoughlin High SchoolWeston-McEwen High School
Molalla High SchoolWilsonville High School
Mountain View High SchoolYamhill-Carlton High School
Nestucca High School

Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!

Oregon State Participation History
 # of Teams# of Athletes
2022 Fall33478
2022 Spring53978
2021 Fall25444
2021 Spring47834
2020 Fall18308
2020 Spring *COVID19263
2019 Fall 14230
2019 Spring36714
2018 Spring25450
2017 Spring14194